Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
LIBRARY CONTACT INFORMATION
The Information Desk is staffed 80 hours a week to answer your questions and help you navigate the library's in-person and online resources. Please contact them with your questions and queries!
DATABASES FOR RESEARCH
ProQuest (ALL Databases)
ProQuest includes many resources from the arts and humanities, business, education, medical sciences, psychology, social sciences and religion.
EBSCOHost Research Databases
EBSCOhost includes many multidisciplinary databases, including education, social sciences, religion, arts and humanities, and more.
Atla Religion Database with AtlaSerials
Atla provides information from all the major recognized religions and worldviews, including Evangelical Christian theology.
CLOSED on Fridays, June and July
CLOSED July 4
CLOSED July 11-15
Expositor's Bible Commentary Series
The Expositor's Bible Commentary series puts world-class biblical scholarship in your hands. Based on the original twelve-volume set that has become a staple in college and seminary libraries and pastors' studies worldwide, this new thirteen-volume edition marshals the most current evangelical scholarship and resources.
Pillar New Testament Commentary
The Pillar New Testament Commentary, designed for serious readers of the Bible, seeks above all to make clear the meaning of the text of Scripture as we have it.
NIV Application Commentaries
The NIV Application Commentary helps you communicate and apply biblical text effectively in today's context.To bring the ancient messages of the Bible into today's world, each passage is treated in three sections: Original Meaning. Concise exegesis to help readers understand the original meaning of the biblical text in its historical, literary, and cultural context.
Comentario bíblico con aplicación
Este comentario es un recurso excelente para investigar información sobre pasajes bíblicos en español.